7 Day Wayback Music Challenge - Day 1 Wednesday

@dexterdev nominated me for this challenge. Well, I can memorize some of the songs that I have listened in my school time and try to find the best one among them daily for 7 days.

Here are the rules for this contest:

  • Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
  • Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
  • Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you were writing and submit it. Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
  • Mention one person who should do this on each day.
    Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.

SONG-1 (Wednesday)

Title- Tera Intezaar hai

Singer- Rahul Viadya

I got to listen it first time most probably on TV and its a song which I can listen now also. This song gives me a feeling that I should also have a girlfriend at that age met in the same style as was pictured.


I want to nominate @bala41288 as I dont know must of Indains, I have only one nomination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center