Some New Music for the Music Lovers

What's going on my fellow Steemit users, My name Is Kalel Xavier and I'm a rapper from Miami, Fl who now resides in Atlanta, Ga. I'm relatively new to this website actually heard about it from a fellow artist and I'm actually excited to see what this turns into later on in life. I'm going to be posting pretty much everything I do from songs to instrumentals to music videos. If you like what you hear/see feel free to let me know in the comment section, by sending me a personal message, or simply subscribing. I appreciate everyone who takes the time the check it out its all love over here :)!

This is my first post ever on here and it's a Music video for a song off My first Album "Melomaniac" we had a lot fun shooting the video plus the songs are pretty good too. Feel free to leave your opinions in the comment section and tell me what you think.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center