Made In China

FKNTL.com

Verse 1
My American Flag was made in China
And I don’t know what that means
All these products we’ve created
Are making money overseas

Verse 2
My American Flag was made in China
And I don’t know who to believe
Mr. Trump makes negotiations
Others blame corporate greed

Verse 3
My American Flag was made in China
And I don’t know who to thank
Got a job but I had to earn it
See these Unions on their knees

Bridge
Ramadan toys in Egypt,
MAGA hats in Nevada,
Got one thing in common,
They both get made in China

How patriotic should we be
Working for these global companies?
Corona markets go down
Chinese wages are stagnant
Showing our interdependency,
That global interdependency

Verse 4
The flags of the world are made in China
But that can move like sand on the beach
Walls fall and orders will fade
Wanna learn to speak Chinese
Gonna learn to speak Chinese

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center