Incredible song dedicated to his late father


When I heard this song for the first time I liked its sounds, the lyrics and the arguments that accompany it. But after watching the video I really understood what was happening. I think this DJ really wanted to do something worthwhile and dedicate it to his deceased father.

This is the reason for the dedication:
News

For those who do not know Spanish, I summarize it. His father was killed when they wanted to steal his vehicle. This happened in Venezuela.

I think that the work done by all the people who participated really did something very good. In a way, a low profile protest is created.

One of the things that I liked about the video is that many scenes were recorded in the Falcón State in Venezuela.

This Dj is Italian - Venezuelan. And he came to his lands to make this dedication to his father.

I love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center