Singing is my passion - especially live

I am eleven years old in my final year at primary school.

I have been singing since age 7 and enjoyed entering competitions since then.

My father @dannyshine (AKA socialexperimentalist on YouTube) runs a functions band and has been taking me to a great venue in Mayfair, central London where some of the best singers in the world sing every Monday night - its's called Ciro's and the Pizza is nearly as good as the music. They have great musicians and I love singing there. I will be posting some of the recordings from there.

For the past year I have been singing at Weddings and Barmitzvahs in the UK with my father's band Neshama.

I can sing in two languages - English and Hebrew.

My father has been nagging me to get involved with Steemit and has bored the whole family by going on and on about it!

So here I am.

And here are a couple of videos - one of me singing with my fathers band...

and the other at Ciros...

Enjoy and thanks for listening

Yoni

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now