My favorite song(I am Korean)

Hi, I'm Jangbeegun @xpjis20
I try to introduce 15 songs that I listen to lately.
Please recommend a lot. I would like to introduce the songs that are not well known outside of Korea.
I will introduce 10 songs to KPOP and 5 songs to pop songs. I am listening to a lot of pop songs among Korean people.
The numbers are not ranked.

KPOP

1. Lee So ra (The wind is blowing)

This is a song I love so much, I'll write down the lyrics.
Just read it and listen. This woman is the god of writing.
(lyrics)
The wind is blowing.
A blank landscape is blowing in a sad mind.
I cut my hair and pour tears on my way home.
The sky is wet.
On dark streets, cold raindrops fall.
The rain that follows the crowd seems far from me. I think the rain is already over.
The world is the same as yesterday, time is flowing, I am so different alone.
My empty wishes have been scattered in the wind are disappearing.
The wind is blowing.
In the cold
I return the last time.
At the end of summer, I think your back was cold. I think I know.
The days when I could not sleep
It was no different to you now.
Love is a tragedy.
You are not me.
Memories are written differently.
My farewell goes without saying goodbye.
The world is the same as yesterday, time is flowing, I am so different alone.
The wind blows over my head, where memories like a thousand gold are buried.
Tears flow.

2. AMKU (GIVE LOVE)

3. NELL (Time Walking on Remembrance)

4. Bolbbalgan4 (Fight Day)

5. Kim Yoon-a (Springtime goes)

6. Eric Nam X Somi (You, Who?)

7. MAMAMOO (Um Oh Ah Yeh)

8. Heize (Do not know you)

10. Busker Busker (Love, at first)

#5 POP Song

I think they are so good. Somebody send me a poster.

1. Foster The People - Static Space Lover

Most of the album songs are all so hard to choose! These days I love it.

2. Camila Cabello - Real Friends (Audio)

It 's a joe cocker song that died a few years ago.
Is it too old? I hear it from time to time.

3. Joe Cocker - Trust In Me (1987)


But in fact I like this video more.

Beyonce is always the best. forever......

4. Beyoncé - Halo (Acoustic)

The live version is better than the songs on the album.
Legend is an eternal legend.

5. Hotel California (Live On MTV / 1994)

Thanks for reading.
Please recommend ~
bye ~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center