DOOM Custom Music+Gameplay

Been busy making my own songs to inject into DOOM I play some gameplay albeit terribly but you experience first person gameplay custom level music which I have been building one by one up to now I have created 4 tracks for the first 4 levels of the game.

I plan to complete all 9 levels music eventually and possibly create a custom song for the menu music to.

I'll be releasing an album once it's done with all songs included somewhere online, I have not decided where to publish yet? But there is no copyright issue with the songs as they do not resemble any original music or notation from within the original game they are completely custom and built from scratch renditions of level music in WIZARDZ style.

Enjoy the video

Best played loud through headphones to get the best experience with the video below.

Thanks for watching.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now