Playing music helps a babies brain development

I've been playing guitar for around 9 years now and my little girl seems to really relax when I play which is a god send to mummy and daddy!😂

![IMG_4962.PNG](

I started playing whilst my partner was pregnant and classical pieces such as cavantina were echoing their way through the womb. I genuinely feel this has become an attatchment to her, and feels comfortable hearing soothing familiar sounds.

As it turns out this actually can help stimulate a babies development where by hearing different pitches in sounds they can form patterns with the vibrations enhancing memory.

Bouncing your baby on your knee as you listen to music won’t just make him/her giggle, it could also give their brain a boost!

A study found that brain regions key to music and speech were sharper in nine-month-old boys and girls who had attended musical play sessions.

This could make it easier for them to learn to speak and, eventually, even to learn foreign languages.

Any parents Play music to their children to help them relax ? I hope one day she'll play to me or even together 😀

Love to hear your comments

Many thanks warren

Please FOLLOW @warrenharvey23 and RESTEEM and UPVOTE 👍👌💪

Thanks guys see you soon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center