The red - Chevelle (cover)


Here is my cover of the red by chevelle. Managed to upload two cover songs tonight, I had to run through them each a few times before recording, but I nailed them both in one take when ready. I was really nervous during this video as I’ve only been practicing this song for about a week. But I managed to get a nice take. I have more songs to master including the cars song, (second song from the cars), and Hawthorne heights, (very difficult song), keeping the son names secret for now, but I assure you I am practicing, only a matter of time before I’m ready to record, like happened for these two songs this evening. I hope you all enjoy this and previous videos, may or may not keep this video published! Thanks!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center