Major music Update

That is a photo of my setlist! I practiced/went through it tonight for about 1hr&15min. About the longest I’ve ever played straight through to be honest. On the left is the covers, on the right are the originals. Mind you some of the originals are co-written by myself and other musicians. Anyway, the update includes my setlist, ~22songs, and the fact that I did not manage to get an amp this month, although I do intend to get one in September we are roughly three weeks away. I have been unable to upload any new public songs due to the fact that I have no amp, but all is well considering I am getting solid practices in, amounting to 1hour plus sessions, by myself. Very exciting news to me. I am also talking with several musicians about jamming/practicing together, whatever the lineup will be, and yea, can’t say too much other than I have high hopes that we will find an ideal lineup sooner than later and get a real rock band going once and for all. Just thought I would provide this basic update now seeing as I have a lot of time on my hands and I like to update this blog whenever I can. Thanks for reading everyone, talk soon!

29A30ABC-6C80-418B-9EAD-20624DB0073A.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center