Musical Mood Of The Day: Led Zeppelin - La La (Previously Unreleased From 1969)

Good day, fellow HIVE users worldwide as well as dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's musical mood of the day, I decided to share a great instrumental and previously unreleased song by Led Zeppelin, one of my most favourite all time classic rock bands, simply entitled 'La La'. The song starts off with John Paul Jones' great organ sound. I truly hope you'll like it!

Thank you very much for your time, readership, and attention here on my HIVE blog! They mean a lot to me indeed and I am very grateful to you! All the best, take care, stay safe, and have a wonderful autumn!

P.S.: I bought this via iTunes store a couple of years ago as well, as a fun/trivia fact, perhaps interesting as well. It's quite cheap there as well, by the way. Go check it out if you'd like!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center