Happy Jazzy Piano - Beginner's Improvisation

To love is like playing the piano: First you learn the theory, then you follow your heart.

But to really love or be a musician, you don't really have to learn the theory if you don't want to.

I do not know how to read music. Despite that, I've learned to play guitar, piano, flute, harmonica, accordion, ukulele, a bit of violin, ... So I would say that I am living proof that you can make music without being a "real" dedicated musician! Like you can simply love someone without being a "real" dedicated lover.

Some times ago, a kind friend showed me a quick pattern with the left hand to improvise. Sharing knowledge is a good way to share love, I would say. :-)
It inspired me, so I trained a bit, and decided to film it. So here's one of my first improvisation in some kind of Jazz piano.



Thanks for passing by my blog my friend.

Best,

Troilo M.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now