Maroon 5 - Memories

"Cause the drinks bring back all the memories
And the memories bring back memories, bring back your..."
maroon-5-memories-vid-2019-billboard-1548.jpg

I am not a Maroon 5 fan. I didn't even know about this song until yesterday.
I was driving around pretty much all day looking for a new place to live and start a new life...without my love.
1f415.png

And I heard this song on the radio...
I really love the lyrics and the concept of this song is beautiful because this song was dedicated for someone you love and you cared for and all the memories of that person.
I lost my dog recently and still very sensitive and emotional about those things.
And this song brought back all the raw memories.

I DO NOT love this song. I kind of hate it because of the obvious rip off.
This song is basically "Canon in D" and maybe that is why it struck my heart in different ways.
But then I kind of like this song?! since it's kind of stuck to my mind? idk...
Here is the song
Here is Canon in D

なんにしてもパクリはイカンと思う。
Maroon 5 ダメだと思う。

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center