I Quit Work : Full Time Dtube & Content Creation, Thank You Dtube !!


Hello Dtube !

Today, I quit work. I'm going full Dtube/Steemit/Dsound and Content Creation. This has been a dream of mine for many years, almost felt unreachable. Dtube and the blockchain has put me over the income line needed to step outside the box, take a risk and chase my dreams.

It's amazing to have the freedom, choice and creative freedom. I've only Dtube and Steemit to thank for this amazing turn of events. The amount of support I received in 2 months of the blockchain destroys 3 years of other online income sources. Making other platforms feel almost ancient and cold.

All this extra time will mean my content quality should increase. I'll have a lot of time to work on my content compared to my previous videos, which should yield better results. Many of my previous videos are made after work with very limited time to spend on a video.

I need to thank anyone who has supported me in the past, present or future. A HUGE thank you to Dtube, they have been top notch in the support. Your support has huge effects on my art, music and content creation.

Rate up and follow if you enjoy the video.

Till next time, stay creative,

Todd

Nothing But Dirt ( A Steemit Based Music Label ) : https://www.nbdrecords.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center