The secret to being more productive

Hi Steemians,

I want to share my music playlists with you. These playlists are specially designed to help you concentrate during your work. Whether you are trading, coding, writing or reading, these playlists will help you concentrate and focus on what you are doing.

Research at the University of Birmingham has shown that over 90% of the people work more efficient and effective while listening to instrumental music. Lyrics will distract people since they move their focus from work to understanding the lyrics. Therefor listening to a radio station with commercials and interviews is one of the most distracting sounds on the work floor.

Whenever I feel stuck or distracted at work, I take my noise cancelling headphones and chose one of the playlists. These playlists are designed by Evan Carmichael.

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=productive+music

*Let me know what you think. Which one is your favorite?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now