RE: RE: ThreeTuneTuesday 8/12/24 🎸 Tunes From 1978! British Bands! And Bonus Three New York Bands! Plus Music Talk Vlog 🎙️
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ThreeTuneTuesday 8/12/24 🎸 Tunes From 1978! British Bands! And Bonus Three New York Bands! Plus Music Talk Vlog 🎙️

RE: ThreeTuneTuesday 8/12/24 🎸 Tunes From 1978! British Bands! And Bonus Three New York Bands! Plus Music Talk Vlog 🎙️

Some great songs today. Believe or not I'm not sure I've heard that Clash song before, pretty cool! The Police and Elvis both are great songs, Pump It Up is a great song that I haven't heard in years! Hard to go wrong with The Police, So Lonely is great song. I've never seen that video before, it was pretty cool!

Three awesome bonus bands, some of my all time favorites. The Talking Heads were great, that song I hadn't heard in years!
!PIMP
!DOOK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now