Start your week out right with some Summoning

summoning-old-mornings-dawn-gold-vinyl-lp-200-exclusive-golden-new-sealed_2968855.jpg

A new addition to our vinyl collection arrived in the mail today: Summoning-Old Mornings Dawn. And it just so happens to be a perfect album to get you through a Monday, so I thought I'd share my favorite track from the album with you. What are you listening to today to start your week?

SUMMONING: OF PALE WHITE MORNS AND DARKENED EVES

.
.
.
Check out some of my other recent posts:
Music: Grift-Arvet
Travel: The Acropolis in gold.
Photography: Concert photography with available light.
Music: Valborg-Endstrand (vine and vinyl, metal and wine pairings)
Travel: Twiske park in Amsterdam
Art: Oil on canvas portrait painting.
.
.
.
Follow me for more travel, art, and music related content. Let me know you're following and I'll follow you back! :)
Terminal Blue: custom painting and design
Red Finch Virtual Assistance
Terminal Blue on Instagram
JewelrybyBazil on Instagram
Handmade natural stone and wire jewelry on Etsy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center