I'm a music producer, here's a weird song I wrote and produced last year.

Music From California

The song featured below was produced, recorded and mixed by me and John Baccigaluppi at the Panoramic House Studio in Stinson Beach, CA.

Panoramic.jpg

Some of you might know of John from his involvement in the niche-but-treasured audio-recording magazine, Tape Op.

Tape Op.png

I love that publication, but I digress...

Another fun fact: a guy you've probably all "heard", but not "heard off" played drums on this recording. His name is Mike Urbano, and he's played or recorded with TONS of artists, like Shania Twain, Cake, Third Eye Blind and, lol, the wonderful, Smash Mouth...and I'm not even kidding.

He's a fantastic studio-drummer, and his playing is a huge part of the energy of this track!

Thanks for listening!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center