Original song and music video "Message your friends"

Greetings from lockdown London,

At the start of lockdown I was inspired to write down some thoughts about the upcoming lockdown and what I hoped to achieve, how tough it was going to be and most importantly what a big party it will be when it is over (or should I say when we can go to the bar).

Due to the extra time available these thoughts were able to manifest themselves into a song. At that moment I had my "eureka" moment and asked my friends on Instagram to send my clips. I would then edit these together and make a music video for the song.

Thus formed the trifecta of words, music and video. I hope you enjoy this isolation covid19 masterpiece and hope to visit you all when we can travel.

Song is available on Spotify and I could do with the stream so I can have that 1c Christmas present from streaming revenue.

Click the link below

https://open.spotify.com/album/3eNWWSDzGD6e06IWvDAFKB

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center