Down The Blockchain. A New Steemy Steemit Theme Song.

dtbc.jpeg

Heya everyone, made some new music for you. This is my attempt at creating a steemit theme song haha.

It's called Down The Blockchain.

Its a song about giving upvotes, resteems, and swimming in the reward pool and this giant ocean of content we call steemit.

Starts with some bass, tambourine and my vocals to set the tone and pace. I don't sing often and its still cell phone studio vocal quality but fuck it eh. I think I did decent with the mixdown. A subtle beat kicks in and some space keys add more depth to the vocals.

Some really cool alien synthwaves hit the mix and the music rolls on into the ether and across the galaxies.

The song fractalizes and repeats with subtle differences in the iterations.

The alien synths play with the space keys and take us into the stripped down ending. The vocals and bass line with some reverbed hits in the backdrop end the music and fin.

I hope you like it. Infinite Lovewaves :)


Give you an upvote baby

Give you a resteem baby

Give you an upvote baby

I'll give you a resteem baby

I've seen you down the blockchain

I Want to go swimming baby

I've seen you down the blockchain

Want to go swimming baby?


DQmRexmSz85CcWHvqSKx97fnQBcb1Sp1q6VUWm2dK6vcoM1_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center