Shavon Bonnie Legion - Mistakes (Original Acoustic Music Video)


Original Song: Mistakes
Genre: Acoustic
Producer/Guitarist: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Vocals Lyrics: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Album: Acoustic Sessions - Not Obliviously Alien

Video Filmed by @nicholevargas
Vintage Edit by @soundlegion

Im so sorry babe I make mistakes

Im so sorry babe

Im so sorry babe I make mistakes

Im not perfect for you today

and if you step inside, you'll see the words I've spoken,

ingrained inside my brain, the thought that I am broken,

and if you wish to find the path to my heart you can take,

you gotta deal with a few mistakes

Thanks for listening
Download Acoustic Sessions
www.soundlegionrecords.com under releases
Shavon Bonnie Legion


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center