A good album to work or be thoughtful too - Tycho - Awake

If anyone needs a good album to work or just chill too, please listen to Tycho "Awake".

A good album to work or be thoughtful too:

Probably lots of people know this one, but if now, now you know!

For me it is about 37 mins of cool easy chill listening too. Released in 2014 and pretty cool. I give it 4 out of 5 stars.

Hint - if you can ever see them live - do it! Music is art and art is music.

Oct 2018 - San Francisco, Santa Barbara, Denver, and LA, if you live near there you can catch them live... sweet!

Link below to their website...

http://tychomusic.com/#tour

PS. Here are how this world of Tycho looks to me as my own photos as art.

tycho art 1.png

And another:

tycho art 3.png
Review copyright @snowyknight, art my own photos, awesome album copyright Tycho.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center