Original Music - Fermigraph @shelbi 'Secrets of Life'

I created an album a few years ago, and put it on Itunes and a dozen other outlets. I never bothered to promote it, so its just sat there. Its a good album, so I thought I would run the tracks through Steemit :)

I'll release one track a day to steemit, in full for you to listen to. Todays track is - Fermigraph, Secrets of Life:

Vocals Caren O'brien

Music, production and arrangement Steve Gore @shelbi

Feel free to record from your desktop, or download from youtube - but if you want a high quality copy, you can buy singles or the whole album from itunes. Its also available on Amazon and all the usual outlets.

My channel is white listed, so youtube should put a link, but I'll put a link here to itunes in case it doesn't appear.

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fermigraph/id778653792

Thank you for listening.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now