A GRATEFUL HEART

Mighty are the works of Gods hand, is grace is ever gracious he pick me up when I fall .He open every closed door and now I am strong and am rising again! Words can not express how good God is to me...words can't say it all.... If I have ten thousand mouth it will not be enough to say how much that am grateful,... Even money in the bank won't be enough.

A thankful heart is a grateful heart ,...
appreciation they say is the application to do more. today, is the lords day on Sunday to be precise I just want to admonish everyone here in this community to please show a act of gratitude to God for his faithfulness is ever guaranteed is not a man that fails but he is ever magnificent! Hence, I lay it to heart to show gratitude .

Psalm 100 says it all, ..Am forever grateful for life,even in this pandemic the lord has proved himself faithful by providing all our needs, protecting us truth being told the lord eyes is always on the sparrow for us all.
Screenshot_20200614-161641_1592147906100.jpg

Like I will always say I express myself more in music,.. This is my own song I composed to worship God for is sovereignty ...The lyrics is.
Everything praise yeah the ! Come on everybody come let's praise yeah the lord click on this link to watch my video ...please this is my worship ,my message , my language to express my heart of gratitude to God. Click on this link to watch my video

Employ a act of showing gratitude to God,even to people around us for their good deeds! A simple word of thank you can go a long way you know ? Be grateful at all times .remember i love you all 3000000..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now