MAKING A SAMPLED HIP HOP BEAT # 2 / FINGER DRUMMING + TUTORIAL


Hey Guys

This is a Deatailed Video about How i chopp up my samples, and get them ready for finger drumming.

I already uploaded this a while a go on my Youtube, but since im not eligeble for monitizeing my videos any more, because of the changes Youtube made with 2018 , i decided to uploaded on Dtube to maybe earn some bucks for my time and effort to make this video .

I also saw that there is quit a lot of people interested in sampling and finger drumming on Dtube and Steemit, so i hope you will find this video helpfull, and entertaining :) Or maybe you even get encouraged to try it out yourself . All you need nowdays is a smarthphone App and you are good to go :) You can also get a second hand Maschine pretty cheap ;)

More to come,

Peace , Shaka ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now