8D Music (Ambisonic Music) #Nextlevelmusic

image

So, for a few days I have been listening to 8D music, its been really great pleasure for my ears, I feel like I got eargasm everytime I am listening to this type music. By the way your headphone should be on ears.

8D music or the Ambisonic music. It is destined to be the de facto audio medium for VR content, to provide an engaging VR experience to the viewers. The actual audio is delivered by first programming the audio outputs through a virtual sphere dome, then virtually recording it by a virtual recorder at the centre of the virtual sphere dome, and finally, taking the amplitude results and using it to divide the audio gain and splitting it into L/R channels. This can also be done very easily on a 5.1 or 7.1 channel, although the accurate programming of those would require some time, and proper placing and setup on the users end.
Source

Long story short, it gives an almost real immersive experience while viewing VR. here a few music videos I can share for those who loves BTS.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center