Maher Zain - Mawlaya (Blanc de Noir X Red Hill Remix)

Hello steemians!
In this post I want to show you a song that I produced with my friend @blancdenoir a few years ago.
For the production of this Remix we use the Fl studio program and it is from a song with Arab rhythms of Maher Zain - Mawlaya, we adapt a more Caribbean rhythm and we modify it to our style.

I hope you enjoy it and let me know what you think about this song.

Hola steemians!
En este post les quiero mostrar una cancion que produje con mi amigo @blancdenoir hace unos años.
Para la produccion de este Remix usamos el programa Fl studio y es de una cancion con ritmos arabes de Maher Zain - Mawlaya, le adaptamos un ritmo mas caribeño y lo modificamos a nuestro estilo.

Espero que lo dizfruten y haganme saber que opinan de esta cancion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center