My first Pianoplay video on steemit

Hello, fellow steemians,

Today, I feel like sharing a video of myself playing the piano. Although, I know a good look at my profile would show am a music lover, till now I've not been able to put up anything about music except for a video I made of myself playing the guitar a few months ago. Even this video is not something I recently made, it's even older than the guitar video I posted but somehow I just didn't post it.

I really feel like posting a video of my piano play today but I couldn't make another one so I chose this. You might have another one next week though.

The video is a freestyle I did some time ago, I can't really say how long it has been but I think I should just post it today. I just remember I edited the video last year May. Well, what I did a freestyle of the key of C because almost everybody should know about the key of C. That's the first key you learn on a musical instrument so newbies should at least gain from it.

...and please don't mind the googles, they are fake and don't even have lenses at all - just part of my costume for the comedy I used to do.

Enjoy, it's only about 47 seconds.. we might have something longer next week, I don't know yet. So, stay tuned..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now