My first experience at an electronic music festival / Mi primera experiencia en un festival de música electrónica.

photo_2022_03_26_12_53_17.jpg

I love electronic music a lot. Before 2017 I went to a lot of after hours and a lot of electronic parties. But in September 2017 my friend suggested I go to an electronic music festival that took place not far from Quebec City in Canada. The day of the festival I was very excited it was the first time that I was going to experience this kind of event. I left to equip myself with a tent and everything necessary to spend 3 days there. Arriving there it was my surprise and even thousands of cars parked so I left my car in the parking lot which was around 15 minutes walk. So I set up my tent quickly and tried to find my friend, whom I found after a while because the site was huge, located on the edge of a river and a superb waterfall, and there were a lot of people there. The places were clean throughout the festival and everything was very well organized, there were people selling food, drinking water and of course even drugs. The first day I didn't sleep all night, dancing non-stop to the sounds of super good dj. The second day in the evening there were people who were playing at throwing torches on the edge of the river and with the reflection on the water it was beautiful, that day I went to bed early in the morning. For the last day people seemed strange where drugged and where tired we could still see many people dancing. It was an incredible experience, my feet and my whole body hurt for a few weeks, but it was so cool that I would go back tomorrow.

photo_2022_03_26_12_53_19.jpg

Me gusta mucho la música electrónica. Antes de 2017 iba a muchos after hours y a muchas fiestas electrónicas. Pero en septiembre de 2017, mi amigo me sugirió que fuera a un festival de música electrónica que se llevó a cabo no muy lejos de la ciudad de Quebec en Canadá. El día del festival estaba muy emocionada era la primera vez que iba a experimentar este tipo de evento. Salí a equiparme con una carpa y todo lo necesario para pasar 3 días allí. Al llegar ahí fue mi sorpresa e incluso miles de autos estacionados así que dejé mi auto en el estacionamiento que estaba a unos 15 minutos caminando. Así que armé mi tienda rápidamente y traté de encontrar a mi amigo, a quien encontré después de un tiempo porque el sitio era enorme, estaba ubicado al borde de un río y una cascada magnífica, y había mucha gente allí. Los lugares estuvieron limpios durante todo el festival y todo estuvo muy bien organizado, había gente vendiendo comida, agua potable y por supuesto hasta drogas. El primer día no dormí en toda la noche, bailando sin parar al son de un dj super bueno. El segundo día por la noche había gente que jugaba a tirar antorchas a la orilla del río y con el reflejo en el agua era hermoso, ese día me acosté temprano en la mañana. Para el último día la gente parecía extraña donde drogados y cansados ​​aún podíamos ver a mucha gente bailando. Fue una experiencia increíble, me dolieron los pies y todo el cuerpo durante unas semanas, pero fue tan genial que volvería mañana.

photo_2022_03_26_12_53_20.jpg

ht

photo_2022_03_26_12_53_19_2_.jpg

photo_2022_03_26_12_52_30.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center