Music: The Corrs' Toss The Feathers (Instrumental) Cover

thumbnail.jpg

Good day Steemians! This weekend i tested my soprano and alto recorders and played it simultaneously with the Corrs' Toss The Feathers. This instrumental is one of my favorites. Hope you like it... :-)

No copyright infringement intended.


I can play the standard tempo but not so clean that's why there's a necessary edit... And a tin whistle sounds better than a plastic recorder (planning to buy one).

An exciting journey to my music

A little bit more practice is key. This type of difficulty in playing a flute recorder makes me so eager to be better.
They (The Corrs) were so great!

Original music courtesy of The Corrs
mp3 source (download link)



Follow me for more of my posts and my future blogs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now