German Musicians Pt. 5 - Callejon

In this series I want to introduce german musicians.
The genres can be very different, like my music taste ;)

In the fifth pt. I want you to check out
Callejon

An awesome band based in Düsseldorf.
They created in theire old albums some great metalcore.
The songs are full of melancholic and especially hate against the world/people in a good way.

With the new album, that is called Fandigo (2017) the band slippers into a new genre.
It's anyway the classical Callejon sound, but with not so much screams.
The clean vocals are overwhelming. The songs are more about self hate, dead and broken hearts.
And the synth are so harmonic.

I already was at 6 live concerts of them (yes it is my favorite band) and they was everytime so mindblowing.
The 7th time is in January ;)

Show them some love! :)

This is some of the new stuff:

And some old stuff:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now