My singing # 2 or For my only one tender man ... (my version of the song performed by the famous chanson-singer Luba Uspenskaya)

Hello dear friends!
Today I want to share with you a very beautiful song. This song is performed by the famous singer of chanson Luba Uspenskaya, quite famous singer in Russia (and probably known in the US). I've never been a chanson fan, but some of the songs in this genre are really amazing. I performed this song in my own way, the way I see it and understand it. When I recorded this song, I gave it to my husband as a present. I hope that he was pleased to receive such a gift.
I hope that you will like to listen this song.
All information about my singing as a hobby and my recording capabilities is available at this link: https://steemit.com/music/@nearbird/my-singing-1-or-my-heart-will-go-on-celine-dion-cover

I want to wish you tenderness and love. Never part with your loved ones for long. Give each other unforgettable moments!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center