RE: RE: Alternative Weekend: Focus on ‘The Cure'
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Weekend: Focus on ‘The Cure'

RE: Alternative Weekend: Focus on ‘The Cure'

Thank you for this interesting article! As of late, I have become a bigger Cure fan today than I was 30 years ago. Over the past few years, I have covered "Just Like Heaven" quite a few times and occassionally do "Love Song"

Very recently, I worked out "Pictures of You", but have yet to do it live. Everytime I hear it I feel sadness and feel bad for Smith. BUT, I finally watched the video where the band was playfully frolicking in the snow. I suppose it was for shock value???

If you know or understand what's what, I am interested in hearing the story.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now