Why do people hate Nickelback so much??

This is my opinion as a non american person who often hears western songs

I remember when I first heard the song Nickelback, around 2008 I was shown a video on youtube by my brother, then I first use the internet.

Since then I have been listening more and more to the nickelback song, I noticed the song was good and lots of popular songs, then I started to hear Daughtry, Lifehouse, 3 Doors Down because I thought they were similar.

I've heard the song Nickelback continuously and feel something strange, and I do not know what it is, until I joined the site Quora because it is tired of Facebook I think very hipstar and time-consuming.

In Quora I found a discussion about these bands, gradually I began to understand about these strange feelings, the music was just the same, and painful if constantly heard, the same feeling when I heard that Creed song was quite popular then.

The highlight was when I watched Lucifer's TV series where there was a dialogue

Lucifer Morningstar: Are we sure he's not celestial? (talking about Sinnerman)

Mazikeen: Are you questioning my expertise? He's definitely human.

Lucifer Morningstar: And you tried waterboarding?

Mazikeen: Twice.

Lucifer Morningstar: Bamboo under the nails?

Mazikeen: Do I look like an amateur?

Lucifer Morningstar: Nickelback on repeat?!

Mazikeen: That's where I started. 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center