Anger issues (Song)

image

The anger inside of me blew,
It was my fist that made him flew,
That day, some bolts in my head began to unscrew,
That's when they found, peace was long overdue.

Provoking me never got them far,
Who am I kidding, they were never that smart,
Or had a kind heart,
Because they disregard that dangerous spark,
Now it's time to rip them apart.

They've built an impressive oligarch,
Ranging from New York to Denmark,
But my destination for them is the graveyard,
Cuz I'm the modern day bonaparte.

I reached their lair,
Fired a flare,
Their faces were full of despair,
No prayer,
Was gonna save them from death stare.

Done with underlings I reached the boss,
Explained him his situation, which he saw was horrendous,
He asked why would you do this, I said "because christoph,
Your men didn't let me play golf".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center