RE: RE: 💥 my first classic jungle dnb track in 2022 is out now - listen free and download on audius ❗
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥 my first classic jungle dnb track in 2022 is out now - listen free and download on audius ❗

RE: 💥 my first classic jungle dnb track in 2022 is out now - listen free and download on audius ❗

hi,

thank you very much for your open words and the feedback! i was very pleased and have some time to answer now! 😎

Simple and honest people are my favourite contacts, so welcome! 👍

I am also just a simple and down-to-earth hobby producer with a preference for electronic music. breakbeat, jungle, dnb, dubstep, tech - always as the muse kisses me.

for me it's not so much the money and general public that's in the foreground, but rather the fun of the whole creative thing, so I've also been rather quiet and can't be known to you.

But where we are increasingly locked in, there is clearly much more time for digital topics like networking. ;) I've been listening to breakbeat jungle dnb music since 1992. When did you join the junglism?

greetings mindforce ✌️

PS. Have a great day to you and your loved ones!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center