New 3 Track E.P. Coming up

I'm still in my baby stages of my producing, but I've definitely picked 3 drafts for my new upcoming E.P. that I wish to release in the begging of 2020. I've been a bit clueless as to where I fit in with the stuff I write about. A lot of it is about me, and its rather.. different. For example you'll hear some of my more hip-hop sounding songs, and usually you'll come to think the lyrics is about ass and "fuck all em haters" and girls etc. But then, when I write I personally want it to be about something about me, that other people can relate to. Cause ya know..little do we think of anyone else being different.. I like to write about sexuality, Identity, acceptance , relationships and sometimes things that more comical. I"m not a clown nor the prince of crime, but sometimes people have to write about something, so others can put on a happy face.

 My most recent track I'm pretty much.. mostly done ( in terms of the draft) with, talks a lot about sex and how I wanted to portray that there are men out there. Regardless if they are straight,gay, bi, pan etc, that can be more submissive. I wanted to show that it's okay to feel more feminine in the way you want things. I wanted to show that not one thing is just one straight infinite line ( unless you are light, and even that gets stopped when something gets in it's way).

As always let me know what you all think so far of my beginning progress. I have a lot to say about my music and where I stand, especially in this diversified and growing world.

Here is a draft of my latest track

Link: https://dsound.audio/#!/@mekasoi5/20190825t171725163z-untittled-track-2--beatzzsoi5-clip

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now