RE: RE: Motions (Original Song) - One Song A Week For A Year - Week #1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motions (Original Song) - One Song A Week For A Year - Week #1

RE: Motions (Original Song) - One Song A Week For A Year - Week #1

Thank you!! YES that is me singing!! :)

Hahaha I like the Groundhog Day reference, I haven't seen that movie in FOREVER!! lol .. but as of now I'm just going to be releasing singles, one a week for the next year, take that time to improve and really find my sound, and then reassess my goals at the end of that year! and no, this is my first real attempt at my own original music, so no albums out already, but there's a lot more music coming, and I hope you'll check out some future songs, I'll be releasing one every Friday!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center