Sound Healing Hypnosis: Rainy Day Variations


It’s been raining a lot this summer where I live. And yeah, sometimes it would be nice to have a sunny day to go out and play in.

But what if… What if?

What if rainy days were considered beautiful? A rare treasure and delight? A Treat? A reward? A gift?

What if you could simply listen to a 12 minute “wide awake” meditation or guided visualization or hypnosis session supported by original video and original music and hypnotic suggestions that supported YOU?

Rainy Day Song

Song #549 | 07/27/17 | Recorded live 07/27/17 1st draft

Welcome to my rainy day

There’s a particle of dust up in the atmosphere
There’s a particle of dust who knows where it came from
Maybe even here…

There’s a particle of dust and it calls to a water molecule

“come here! Let me sing a rainy day song

Come here… sing a rainy day song with me”

Sing a rainy song with me
Sing a rainy song with me
Sing a rainy song with me
Sing a rainy song with me

I played one of my songs at a local Unitarian Church
And they seemed to appreciate my universal message of love
At the end this man comes up to me and asks,
“Do you have any songs about the weather?”

The weather…
The weather…
The weather…

Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song

I love the way the jewel weed just gives… allows each raindrop to fall
Slowing down it’s motion,
Slowing down the force of gravity
Sometimes I imagine that I’m a tiny chipmunk
Moving through the jewel weed and the Hostas and the ferns
Like it’s some kind of cathedral

Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song

Sometimes the rain falls on the wise and the kind
Sometimes the rain falls on the fools and the blind
Sometimes the rain waters the crops
Sometimes the rain ruins our plans
Sometimes the rain washes away the land
Sometimes the rain doesn’t come
The world dries out, the fires spread…

Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song

I’d like to suggest, if I could, that the ideas that I sing about
Begin to fall like rain into your unconscious mind
I would like to suggest, but it’s only a suggestion, that

You begin to believe in yourself, you begin to love yourself,
You think thoughts like rain into your conscious soil,
thoughts like rain feeding the roots of your ideas
And filling up your brain with resourcefulness, ideas, creativity and love

Take it in if you can. Reflect it back if you can’t

Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song
Rainy day song

Copyright 2017 by Mark Shepard. All rights reserved.

Any questions? Leave a comment below.
Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center