TRAP BEAT - DARKNESS - ORIGINAL - By @lyon89

calabera.png

ESPAÑOL

Les traigo un BEAT recién creado en FL STUDIO 20, esta vez trabaje usando elementos que le dieron un toque de oscuridad a este concepto, logrando una atmósfera misteriosa, espero que los disfruten.

ENGLISH

I bring you a newly created BEAT in FL STUDIO 20, this time I worked using elements that gave a touch of darkness to this concept, achieving a mysterious atmosphere, I hope you enjoy them.

calabera.png


9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.

Lyon89 (45).gif

Gracias por tu valiosa atención / Thanks for listening.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment