DENIAL - Hip Hop - Type BEAT - ORIGINAL - By Lyon89

ESPAÑOL

El hip hop siempre ha sido una manera de proyectar y descargar todo tipo de sentimiento para desahogarnos, aqui les dejo otro Beat como herramienta para tal hecho, espero que lo disfruten.

ENGLISH

Hip hop has always been a way to project and download all kinds of feelings to let off steam, here is another Beat as a tool for that fact, I hope you enjoy it.


9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.

Lyon89 (40).gif

Gracias por todo tu apoyo / Thanks for listening

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments