Ludovichs - Te seguiré Amando (Audio) ESTRENO

 (Hook)

I will continue loving you tomorrow, so the moon will tell me how intense

I will continue loving you tomorrow, while I watch the moon I think you

I will continue loving you tomorrow, so the moon will tell me how intense

I will continue loving you tomorrow, while the hours pass but I think about you.


(See 1)

Hours I do not know about you, hours that you have me out of outro

hours I do not know about you, I'd like to be with you on that balcony,

 making it fast like you do,

 I like it as much as you satisfy me,

Moving everything has me out and base,

let's go to a world where there is a phase

I'm getting lost, in your clear eyes

With your caress, I'm mesmerized

And your perfume transforms me into the past, where I was a child and had the world conquered


(pre-hook)


I love every part of your body,

I love to enjoy silence with you

I love when you get lost in my eyes,

And without thinking, you kiss me out of nowhere


(Hook)

I will continue loving you tomorrow, so the moon will tell me how intense

I will continue loving you tomorrow, while I watch the moon I think you

I will continue loving you tomorrow, so the moon will tell me how intense

I will continue loving you tomorrow, while the hours pass but I think about you.


(Verse 2)

I just do not know, what will be of me without you

I do not know anymore, because you're not here

Time to time and to your mouth to 'my kisses,

Because I feel complete with you, I confess, to share my whole life while still loving you, all my love to you I want to give you, and do not let yourself be carried away by the bad, and kiss me as if there were no tomorrow, kiss me, I just want ask me, whatever you want I will give you, hide your face in my chest, for you I will always be.


(pre-hook)


I love every part of your body,

I love to enjoy silence with you

I love when you get lost in my eyes,

And without thinking, you kiss me out of nowhere


(Hook)

I will continue loving you tomorrow, so the moon will tell me how intense

I will continue to arm you tomorrow, while I watch the moon I think

I will continue loving you tomorrow, so the moon will tell me how intense

I will continue loving you tomorrow, while the hours pass but I think about you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now