RE: RE: Student Jam Sessions # 2 - Legohouse - Ed Sheeran Cover Ft. Sasha Fenix Chadburn
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Student Jam Sessions # 2 - Legohouse - Ed Sheeran Cover Ft. Sasha Fenix Chadburn

RE: Student Jam Sessions # 2 - Legohouse - Ed Sheeran Cover Ft. Sasha Fenix Chadburn

Wow! Wow! Wow!......... what an amazing voice this kid has? I can see your an exelant teacher. A lot of fun I can see. If I would have had a teacher like you when I was young I probably would have been a much better guitar player!. At 55 my husband did however buy me a pair of bongo drums, a tongue drum, and a Cajone drum. I think I spelled that right. Anyways it’s a drum that’s shaped like a rectangle box you sit on the top to play. It’s fun! My feet move a lot so I decided to buy a strapping egg shaker and strapped tambourine for each foot. Yep! I’m a one woman band. I’ve found artists are usually musicians to. Love to see your working with kids. Every child needs a good mentor. And thank you for this post @nicknightshade just popped in to see what your up to.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now