Highlighted Artist Series #1

septicflesh.jpg

Along with my endless political ramblings, and my photo short stories I would also like to start the Highlighted Artist Series. Where I share some of personal favorites, recommended artists, or lesser known artists. So, here's to the first highlighted artist. PEACE.

Septicflesh

Origination from Greece they're a Symphonic Death Metal band. Very Very extreme! If you enjoy really heavy music I recommend giving them a try. One of my personal favorites come from their album The Great MassSepticflesh The Great Mass.jpg
The first song on this album is The Vampire from Nazareth, great song very heavy. All the orchestral instrumentals are played by the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra.

So if you enjoy this type of music check it out, it's good stuff.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center