MAROON 5 - Girl Like You (Cover Rock)

Greetings my friends, I hope you are well. Here I bring you a cover of the song "Girl Like You" from the famous and very good band Maroon 5.

This band has already delighted us with their music, also with their music videos, as in the songs of Animals, Sugar, etc. And this time the original video includes Jennifer Lopez, Rita Ora, Beanie Feldstein, Elizabeth Banks, Millie Bobby Brown, Mary J. Blige and more.

5b1005a15e48ec1d008b4622-750-375.jpg
This new hit is appealing to many people and I hope you like my version.

All the audio visual production of the video that I leave to you was done by me with a lot of love. From my house I recorded the instruments and edited both the audio and the video. I also had the help of my friend Daniel who was in charge of making the video shots ... I know I can improve, so I'm waiting for your support. All this I do because I love music, videos, and all that world, and I wanted to share it with all of you.

Any doubt about anything related to this topic, song or video do not hesitate to contact me, in my profile is the link that takes them to my YouTube channel.

Please, it would be very helpful for me if you would give me your opinion in the comments and your vote to continue posting more music, thank you very much, and until the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now