F4 - FOR YOU [Meteor Garden 2018 OST]

I edited this music video. You can subscribe to my youtube channel by just clicking the link below and click subscribe.

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCI1gC5IM0oOg4CnY6CGClfA

I will greatly appreciate this! Thank you very much!😊

images (2).jpeg

Source

FOR YOU
by F4 Meteor Garden 2018


左顾右盼 像个小孩
Zuǒ gù yòu pàn xiàng gè xiǎo hái
Looking left and right like a little kid
此刻心跳你明不明白 没了节拍
Cǐ kè xīn tiào nǐ míng bù míng bai méi le jié pāi
Did you know that at this moment, my heart skips a beat
你走了过来 太好看
Nǐ zǒu le guò lái tài hǎo kàn
You come over looking so beautiful
连一刻都无法从你身上移开
Lián yī kè dōu wú fǎ cóng nǐ shēn shang yí kāi
My eyes can’t leave you for even one moment

为你我拼命耍帅
Wéi nǐ wǒ pīn mìng shuǎ shuài
For you, I act cool as if my life depended on it
为你我不再等待
Wéi nǐ wǒ bù zài děng dài
For you, I can’t wait any longer
为你抛弃 任何事情
Wéi nǐ pāo qì rèn hé shì qing
For you, I’ll give up everything else
只求你爱
Zhǐ qiú nǐ ài
I ask only for your love

For you for you
For you for you
For you, for you
给你全部温柔
Gěi nǐ quán bù wēn róu
I’ll give you all the tenderness
陪着你走 在你左右
Péi zhe nǐ zǒu zài nǐ zuǒ yòu
I’ll follow you, I’ll be by your side
不管任何时候回头
Bù guǎn rèn hé shí hou huí tóu
No matter when you turn around
For you
For you
For you
给你整个宇宙
Gěi nǐ zhěng gè yǔ zhòu
I’ll give you the whole universe

只为你赴汤蹈火
Zhǐ wéi nǐ fù tāng dǎo huǒ
Only for you, I’d go through water and tread on fire
愿与你共白头
Yuàn yǔ nǐ gòng bái tóu
I hope to be with you until we’re old
像着了魔
Xiàng zhe le mó
It’s like I’m under a spell

我爱乱猜 脾气也坏
Wǒ ài luàn cāi pí qi yě huài
I love to make [bad] assumptions and I have a bad temper
却愿意为你改掉所有的坏习惯
Què yuàn yì wéi nǐ gǎi diào suǒ yǒu de huài xí guàn
But for you, I’m willing to change all my bad habits

最特别的女孩
Zuì tè bié de nǚ hái
The most special girl
就算吵架也离不开
Jiù suàn chǎo jià yě lí bu kāi
Even when we’re fighting, I can’t leave you
就像命中注定我们要在一块
Jiù xiàng mìng zhōng zhù dìng wǒ men yào zài yī kuài
It’s like we’re fated to be together

For you for you
For you for you
For you, for you
对你毫无保留
Duì nǐ háo wú bǎo liú
With you, I am without reservations
什么都说 陪你做梦
Shén me dōu shuō péi nǐ zuò mèng
I tell you everything, I dream with you
从此你不再有寂寞
Cóng cǐ nǐ bù zài yǒu jì mò
From now on, you won’t be lonely anymore
For you
For you
For you
你的心交给我
Nǐ de xīn jiāo gěi wǒ
Give me your heart

每个片段 只要你在
Měi gè piàn duàn zhǐ yào nǐ zài
In every part, as long as you’re there
不会放过任何笑容
Bù huì fàng guò rèn hé xiào róng
I won’t let any smiles slip by
全记在脑海
Quán jì zài nǎo hǎi
My brain remembers them all

被你霸占 所有的爱
Bèi nǐ bà zhàn suǒ yǒu de ài
You occupy all of my love
每个呼吸都是为了爱你而存在
Měi gè hū xī dōu shì wèi le ài nǐ ér cún zài
Every breath exists so that I can love you

For you for you
For you for you
For you, for you
给你全部温柔
Gěi nǐ quán bù wēn róu
I’ll give you all the tenderness
眼神交错 我就能懂
Yǎn shén jiāo cuò wǒ jiù néng dǒng
When our eyes link, I’ll understand
不需要再多说些什么
Bù xū yào zài duō shuō xiē shén me
You don’t have to say anything else
For you
For you
For you
摘下整片星空
Zhāi xià zhěng piàn xīng kōng
I’ll pick off all the stars in the sky


graphics-angels-433837.gif
DQmfK5dF2SrsFGCDryGaWAg28ahUAfJgc1egEvZLeVAMgMd.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center