Day 2 of IMAGINE MUSIC FESTIVAL 2017

20170924_025334.jpg

Day2 came and went. The performers blew me away. ZOMBOY had the crowd so hype, the bass vibrating our souls as we bounced. The people in sync with the beat. Its was tribal for sure. I missed  DeadMau5 due to losing the friends i came with. Which seemed to be the case all day. They had been fighting most of the day. Being a couple who are together, but arent together, but really are together..... You see where i am going with this...  Being stuck in the car together waiting to get to parking had gotten pretty tense between the two. Even after a serenading of 'sitting on the dock of the bay' by my beautiful voice. I had to get away from it for a second or 2. So i let them know im gonna bounce out and walk the rest of the way. Give them alone time to hash things out. I hoof it the rest of the way and actually skirt the line due to them letting me through because i had no bag and just standing close to the front. SCORE! But... That was the beginning of the lost friends. I didnt see them untill Zomboy. We sit.. Breathe.. Laugh.. They brought my phone. SCORE! And then i get up go dance amd turn around and gone... Go on a searching expedition missing most of DeadMau5. So..i rufuse to miss pretty lights i go to that stage. I get my spot. Losing them while they have their fun is not gonna ruin my show. Pretty Lights stole my soul.. It was amazing. The performance, was outstanding. The crowd was enthralled and captivated by every sound, beat, and note that came from those speakers. I too, was mesmorized by the beloved music.

20170924_021112(1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center