AWOLNATION - Run

You may have heard this song in videos and been like "Fuck yeah".. 2:11 is the reference you know...

Lyrics

I am a human being, capable of doing terrible things
I am a human being, capable of doing terrible things
I am a human being, capable of doing terrible things
I am a human being, capable of doing terrible things

There's lightning striking all over the world
There's lightning striking all over the world
There's lightning striking all over the world
There's lightning striking all over the world

Ooh
I am a human being, capable of doing terrible things
I am a human being, capable of doing terrible things

Run
Oh oh oh
Hey hey hey hey
Hey hey hey

You people are mistaken if you think that
I'm awake and celebrating anything that I've become
You people are mistaken if you think that
I'm awake and celebrating anything that I've become


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!

image.png
Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!

image.png
Looking for an Affordable, Secure & Reliable Server Host for Your Witness Server or Other Web Projects? Check out Privex.io!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now