[ESP//ENG] I Have a Dream - Abba | Acto de Navidad 04-12-2022 || Karen Manrique [Cover Violín🎻 Guitarra 🎸]

I have a Dream es un tema de ABBA. Este tema fue seleccionar por las profesoras del preescolar para demostrar la facilidad de los niños en cantar en inglés.

Es un tema donde las capacidades de los pequeños se elevaron para lograr esta meta.

Y por supuesto, por acá estoy con mi compañero de guitarra acompañando este bonito tema. ¡Disfrútalo! 🎻🎶

I have a Dream is a song by ABBA. This theme was selected by the preschool teachers to demonstrate the ease of children in singing in English.

It is a subject where the capacities of the little ones were raised to achieve this goal.

And of course, here I am with my guitar partner accompanying this beautiful song. Enjoy it! 🎻🎶

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube / Here is a YouTube link:


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

Challenge de la Serie Merlina - Wednesday Series Challenge
Mi Burrito Sabanero - Acto de Navidad 04-12-2022
Rodolfo el Reno - Acto de Navidad 04-12-2022

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales

You can locate me through my Social Networks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center