CausticKiwi Anziege002 : Creating Music

Well, making this small track based on a classic song (from memory) only took 12minutes.

Trying to sync images (as overlays) onto the main sequence video using Capcut for Android was a nightmare. After 12hrs I gave up, it would probably work seamlessly on a PC.

I'm enjoying learning Caustic 3!

This is now my Fav Synth, Rich Organ Sounds. Just stick to the standard presets and no need for external effects.

Screenshot_20240306_104559_Caustic.png

I do like how this video turned out, so I'll stick to this format, displaying the sequencer with some photos layered over the top.

  • with every post comes experience, as we all strive to do better.
  • curate/up-vote, let's encourage/reward and inspire each other.
  • as always, thank you for viewing my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now